"Students can't fail. Only we can."

Meet Our Administration

DSC06795_edited.jpg
Rav Scott Friedman

Head of School

sfriedman@ohryot.org

yablok%2520pic_edited_edited.jpg
Rav Asher Yablok
Rav Elon Soniker

Assistant Principal

esoniker@ohryot.org

Rabbi_Greenman.jpg.jpeg
Rav Yitz Greenman

Executive Director

ygreenman@ohryot.org

AZZI REAL.jpeg
Rav Azriel Kimmel

Director of Student Life

akimmel@ohryot.org

Rebbeim

Ciment_edited.jpg
Rav Aharon Ciment
Rabbi Einhorn_edited.jpg
Rav Dovid Einhorn

Mashgiach/Israel Guidance

deinhorn@ohryot.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-02 at 2.01_edited.jpg
Rav Evan Genachowski

Director of Admissions

egenachowski@ohryot.org

YY Jacobson_edited.jpg
Rabbi YY Jacobson

Bi-weekly special Friday programming Breakfast, Schmooze, and Q&A

Rav Dovid Koppelman
Rav Myles Ratner
Rav Gabi Rosenberg

Director of Student Activities

grosenberg@ohryot.org

Guidance

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.46.23 PM.jpeg
Dr. Martin Galla

Director of Guidance

mgalla@ohryot.org

Reb Moshe Mark

Guidance Counselor

mmark@ohryot.org

Tefillah, Meditation, & Music

Reb Shlomo Gaisin

Lead singer of the band Zusha

sgaisin@ohryot.org

General Studies Faculty

Ms. Rosanna Mazurkiewicz
Ms. Lisa Singer
Professor Ira Jaskoll

Business/Sports Management & Marketing

ijaskoll@ohryot.org

Business Faculty

Nader Bolour_edited.jpg
Nader Bolour
seth damski_edited.jpg
Seth Damski

Entreprenuer

Business

Founding Partner of Old City Capital

harry rothernberg_edited.jpg
Harry Rothenberg

Partner at The Rothenberg Law Firm