"Students can't fail. Only we can."

Meet Our Administration

Rabbi Scott Friedman

Head of School

sfriedman@ohryot.org

Rabbi Asher Yablok
Rabbi Elon Soniker

Assistant Principal

esoniker@ohryot.org

Rabbi Aharon Ciment

Mashgiach Ruchani

aciment@ohryot.org

Rebbeim

HaRav Menachem Zupnik

Rosh Yeshiva of Beis Medrash Program

mzupnick@ohryot.org

Rav Shmuel Aharon Hoenig
Rav Dovid Koppelman
Rav Gabi Rosenberg
Rav Shea Stern
Rav Yitzchak Werblowsky

Rebbe & Israel Guidance

ywerblowsky@ohryot.org

Guidance/Student Activities

Rav Moshe Don Kestenbaum

Director of Guidance

mkestenbaum@ohryot.org

Reb Azriel Kimmel

Guidance Counselor/Director of Student Activities

akimmel@ohryot.org

Reb Areli Bolour

Mishmar

abolour@ohryot.org

Reb Gavriel Forman
Reb Moshe Mark

Guidance Counselor

gforman@ohryot.org

Guidance Counselor

mmark@ohryot.org

Tefillah, Meditation, & Music

Reb Shlomo Gaisin

Lead singer of the band Zusha

sgaisin@ohryot.org

College Guidance/SAT Prep

Yisroel Ben Porat

Director of College Guidance/SAT Prep/History

ybenporat@ohryot.org

General Studies Faculty

Ms. Rosanna Mazurkiewicz
Dr. Stephen Rosenberg
Ms. Lisa Singer

Business Faculty

Nader Bolour

Entreprenuer

Seth Damski

Business

Founding Partner of Old City Capital

Harry Rothenberg

Partner at The Rothenberg Law Firm

President

Dr. Joseph Rozehzadeh

We have an incredibly special rotation of inspiring Rebbeim:

Including:

Rav Mordechai Shain

Rav Yitzchak Cohen

Rav Mordechai Finkelman

Rav Avrohom Schorr

Rav Zecharia Wallerstein