"Students can't fail. Only we can."

DSC06795_edited.jpg
Rav Scott Friedman

Head of School

sfriedman@ohryot.org

yablok%2520pic_edited_edited.jpg
Rav Asher Yablok
Rav Elon Soniker

Assistant Principal

esoniker@ohryot.org

Rabbi_Greenman.jpg.jpeg
Rav Yitz Greenman

Executive Director

ygreenman@ohryot.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-02 at 2.01_edited.jpg
Rav Evan Genachowski

Director of Admissions

9th Grade Mashgiach

egenachowski@ohryot.org

IMG-20220709-WA0006_edited.jpg
Rav Gabi Rosenberg

Director of Student Activities

10th Grade Mashgiach

grosenberg@ohryot.org

IMG-20220804-WA0064_edited.jpg
Rav Myles Ratner

Rebbe

10th Grade Mashgiach

mratner@ohryot.org

Rav Kopp_edited.jpg
Rav Dovid Koppelman

Rebbe

11th Grade Mashgiach

dkoppelman@ohryot.org

Rabbi Einhorn_edited.jpg
Rav Dovid Einhorn

Mashgiach/Israel Guidance

deinhorn@ohryot.org

Rav Dovid Kram

Rebbe & Guidance Counselor

dkram@ohryot.org

AZZI REAL.jpeg
Rav Azriel Kimmel

Director of Student Life

akimmel@ohryot.org

Ciment_edited.jpg
Rav Aharon Ciment
YY Jacobson_edited.jpg
Rabbi YY Jacobson

Bi-weekly special Friday programming Breakfast, Schmooze, and Q&A

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.46.23 PM.jpeg
Dr. Martin Galla

Director of Guidance

mgalla@ohryot.org

Yitzi Weis

Guidance Intern

yweis@ohryot.org

Mr. Alan Auster
Mr. Gabriel Ben-Nun
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-06 at 4.33_edited.jpg
Rabbi_Gutmacher.jpg
Rabbi Michael Gutmacher

Music/History

mgutmacher@ohryot.org

Ms. Rosanna Mazurkiewicz
Ms. Irene Stein

Math Support

lsinger@ohryot.org

Ms. Lisa Singer
Irene Stein.jpg
seth damski_edited.jpg
Seth Damski

Founding Partner of Old City Capital

harry rothernberg_edited.jpg
Harry Rothenberg

Partner at The Rothenberg Law Firm

Jeff Schachter

Real Estate/Hedge Fund Manager